webinar register page

Rethinking Professional Services Webinar Series: #2 Rethinking Project Governance
The fundamental objective of Professional Services is to deliver projects successfully, but how much do we really know about this craft? In this episode we are going to take a look at the dynamics of a customer-funded project and how we can take corrective action on a project before it escalates.

US Time: February 7, 2019 8a 11a ET / 10a CT / 8a PT (Updated to 45 minutes duration including 15 min Q&A)

00:58:00

* Required information
Loading